Fix broken formatting functionality due to PHP parsing changes, part 11 (more formatt...
authorRustam.Vishnyakov <rustam.vishnyakov@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 Sep 2010 11:21:24 +0000 (15:21 +0400)
committerRustam.Vishnyakov <rustam.vishnyakov@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 Sep 2010 12:21:25 +0000 (16:21 +0400)
commit960f051c7d9190ec739c7accd79436221cd73306
treed05ad0ed9b226f8d0299435a1d31873485364b91
parent2b49548c0e41ebc79b8c36a4e96ccbeea45a37dd
Fix broken formatting functionality due to PHP parsing changes, part 11 (more formatting/test data fixes)
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/formatting/BlockDebugUtil.java