cleanup
authorAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Mon, 2 Aug 2010 14:46:25 +0000 (18:46 +0400)
committerAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Tue, 3 Aug 2010 08:35:08 +0000 (12:35 +0400)
commit95cab0b06a5d6f1381206c24ec066013e6f71809
tree09e273eb066c24c80c59509bd7e4d5e3ff6f4a60
parent0d2f3bc633c904f3fc6dced537a81fdb6a62610c
cleanup
plugins/relaxng/test/org/intellij/plugins/relaxNG/HighlightingTestBase.java