respect multiselection for open projects from Welcome Screen clion/144.466
authorKonstantin Bulenkov <kb@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 20 Oct 2015 14:54:40 +0000 (16:54 +0200)
committerKonstantin Bulenkov <kb@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 20 Oct 2015 15:03:49 +0000 (17:03 +0200)
commit95c6e83637342290e9ced435d76020785e4e9ac2
tree4ee5a22e374e81e74b261542c33b57bfd2b96070
parent1fe80cf329bab354b6c767501e0897de919977bc
respect multiselection for open projects from Welcome Screen
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/wm/impl/welcomeScreen/RecentProjectPanel.java