fixed cast to paraemeter type in evaluation
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 22 Jul 2015 10:37:03 +0000 (13:37 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 22 Jul 2015 10:38:44 +0000 (13:38 +0300)
commit95b3ecb97cedcdcda24f020c7206669bc1b085ba
treec1b80c2438494bf770e4a5c79d70e4b62c72ad20
parentab501ddd342a3943556986f41b1217f2fe2c51db
fixed cast to paraemeter type in evaluation
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/engine/evaluation/expression/EvaluatorBuilderImpl.java