IDEA-131134 Support multiple breakpoints within on single line - extra shortcut for...
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 18 Jun 2015 13:58:32 +0000 (16:58 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 18 Jun 2015 13:59:49 +0000 (16:59 +0300)
commit955afcafe36eacb299443ea468c8936a8d119dbd
treee70a78ac13d2d1f5176ea07984b9b440560630be
parentd6c3d8fdfc2bb15774a301fc79e9203a6a1cd1ac
IDEA-131134 Support multiple breakpoints within on single line - extra shortcut for selecting an item in the popup
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/actions/JvmSmartStepIntoHandler.java
platform/xdebugger-impl/src/com/intellij/xdebugger/impl/XDebuggerUtilImpl.java
platform/xdebugger-impl/src/com/intellij/xdebugger/impl/breakpoints/XLineBreakpointManager.java
platform/xdebugger-impl/src/com/intellij/xdebugger/impl/ui/DebuggerUIUtil.java