[go to action] IDEA-148456 Regression: Remote SSH External Tools no longer appearing...
authorSergey Ignatov <sergey.ignatov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 28 Jan 2016 14:59:26 +0000 (17:59 +0300)
committerSergey Ignatov <sergey.ignatov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 29 Jan 2016 11:30:13 +0000 (14:30 +0300)
commit951382c61b879522feb21470c4f9327b44c0bca7
tree9e988f3fa0c5cc925f63665ad4885330ed6069e2
parent63018595a0476ed243fb89b8c56077ab0a8977c6
[go to action] IDEA-148456 Regression: Remote SSH External Tools no longer appearing in Action dialog after upgrade to IntelliJ 15
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/util/gotoByName/GotoActionItemProvider.java