add missed ide.mac.native.save.dialog
authorVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 8 Nov 2016 12:31:59 +0000 (13:31 +0100)
committerVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 8 Nov 2016 13:04:53 +0000 (14:04 +0100)
commit9504fea798cec6f12001d8fcf0834c5dd0ce5d50
tree15f4baebe4d4ca0279ccd0d7fbd519c69a596c79
parent793319ec473c4dd6abe0b4140b97fccb1de43720
add missed ide.mac.native.save.dialog
platform/util/resources/misc/registry.properties