move component registration to correct place
authorDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 31 Aug 2010 15:14:18 +0000 (19:14 +0400)
committerDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 31 Aug 2010 17:39:21 +0000 (21:39 +0400)
commit94e96d5c75b689a1dcc77e053ccfa1da7d85d812
tree13994e5749a9f126f436526e97ec5875c72cc5e9
parentfabe2732cdd3d2994462b983f520513b204db9a6
move component registration to correct place
platform/platform-resources/src/META-INF/PlatformLangPlugin.xml
resources/src/META-INF/IdeaPlugin.xml