EA-64777 - IAE: RenameWrongRefFix.<init>
authorAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 18:36:47 +0000 (19:36 +0100)
committerAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 16:32:09 +0000 (17:32 +0100)
commit9489dae76399b871d5a7b5f55cc26a10132fc1b5
treed5b4cbf7dd7dd32d608e831964dfc7a1ec0ca8eb
parent563615c63e22199116dac99921195e55e28700da
EA-64777 - IAE: RenameWrongRefFix.<init>
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/refactoring/rename/RenameWrongRefHandler.java