junit: do not loose encoding when test names is written to file (IDEABKL-5952)
authoranna <Anna.Kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 18 Jan 2011 10:51:21 +0000 (11:51 +0100)
committeranna <Anna.Kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 18 Jan 2011 11:09:10 +0000 (12:09 +0100)
commit9459ec3261bd06564c74ca5629a8d597af6fbcda
tree2376f634bf772512679ef04ba31bbe3eb7093763
parent5571cb1f2946d88545bc2349fb022c7ad852745c
junit: do not loose encoding when test names is written to file (IDEABKL-5952)
plugins/junit/src/com/intellij/execution/junit/TestObject.java