collision dialog text corrections (IDEA-147014) dbe/144.697 rubymine/144.700
authorEugene Zhuravlev <jeka@intellij.com>
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 10:51:08 +0000 (11:51 +0100)
committerEugene Zhuravlev <jeka@intellij.com>
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 10:57:20 +0000 (11:57 +0100)
commit94291c59b0b528c5647fb26c0d75ed2761170fe8
tree650ff03141cd2b51e9f8bfe6a77ffaffd833718e
parent148443b9358c97ec29b917033c1f32411b57eda7
collision dialog text corrections (IDEA-147014)
platform/platform-resources-en/src/messages/IdeBundle.properties