IG: report more cases of object construction inside equals() and hashCode() methods
authorBas Leijdekkers <basleijdekkers@gmail.com>
Thu, 29 Sep 2016 10:58:40 +0000 (12:58 +0200)
committerBas Leijdekkers <basleijdekkers@gmail.com>
Thu, 29 Sep 2016 14:50:36 +0000 (16:50 +0200)
commit93ec1f75f735e43bbb25a92cf34a41602f746c2f
tree21df0172653b951cb5a74e31809d8e885806b469
parent6f0fe899d409607a905416b4ab87325af3116009
IG: report more cases of object construction inside equals() and hashCode() methods
plugins/InspectionGadgets/InspectionGadgetsAnalysis/src/com/siyeh/InspectionGadgetsBundle.properties
plugins/InspectionGadgets/src/com/siyeh/ig/performance/ObjectInstantiationInEqualsHashCodeInspection.java
plugins/InspectionGadgets/src/inspectionDescriptions/ObjectInstantiationInEqualsHashCode.html
plugins/InspectionGadgets/test/com/siyeh/igtest/performance/object_instantiation_in_equals_hash_code/ObjectInstantiationInEqualsHashCode.java