el variables from including files: JspFileIndex refactored to use BaseJspFile
authorDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 29 Jul 2010 14:59:25 +0000 (18:59 +0400)
committerDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 2 Aug 2010 10:06:36 +0000 (14:06 +0400)
commit93eb8cf2b7aa205927ca47f200f562513097575b
tree5973cbacc61a59e62a4331c6be57f3630618f1fc
parent0340b76b8183c07bc35b2f269a9bfe2ada132749
el variables from including files: JspFileIndex refactored to use BaseJspFile
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/source/tree/java/PsiLocalVariableImpl.java
java/jsp-spi/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/source/jsp/JspContextManager.java
java/jsp-spi/src/com/intellij/psi/jsp/JspSpiUtil.java