minimize CompletionAutoPopupTestCase
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 5 Sep 2012 14:00:47 +0000 (16:00 +0200)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 5 Sep 2012 14:02:45 +0000 (16:02 +0200)
commit93e974e3312ceabbefdc80abda0332a323342c83
tree9df56c8a48934247071d99fc83a2706a0dc11d20
parent21157a8d340af8e56bf881adc282f56b822ee0b9
minimize CompletionAutoPopupTestCase
java/java-tests/testSrc/com/intellij/codeInsight/completion/JavaAutoPopupTest.groovy
java/testFramework/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/completion/CompletionAutoPopupTestCase.groovy