[console filter] inline bomb with 100 ms
authorSergey Ignatov <sergey.ignatov@jetbrains.com>
Sat, 5 Mar 2016 14:23:32 +0000 (17:23 +0300)
committerSergey Ignatov <sergey.ignatov@jetbrains.com>
Sat, 5 Mar 2016 14:30:54 +0000 (17:30 +0300)
commit93c07390660673d718aa7c0ff88c48cd0e619dca
treef186fc187f62fc62e559f8911b9cd4da2f98942d
parent689603822f8b781106428376869eae67e56695ca
[console filter] inline bomb with 100 ms
platform/lang-api/src/com/intellij/execution/filters/RegexpFilter.java
plugins/gradle/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/gradle/execution/GradleConsoleFilterProvider.java