correctly restore selected code style scheme (PY-1195)
authorDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 2 Jul 2010 14:47:27 +0000 (18:47 +0400)
committerDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 2 Jul 2010 15:59:31 +0000 (19:59 +0400)
commit93a688313da472a7c6a9a2c141a4b3d8516910a4
treeff4e7475a8466956e33212e6a47ad2bbef4ad8af
parentb3844804b0d3fdbc1875276a5512935307b44cb2
correctly restore selected code style scheme (PY-1195)
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/source/codeStyle/CodeStyleSchemesImpl.java