IG: remove a little duplication
authorBas Leijdekkers <basleijdekkers@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 07:58:20 +0000 (08:58 +0100)
committerBas Leijdekkers <basleijdekkers@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 10:47:10 +0000 (11:47 +0100)
commit932ad9402b9d213d7c4c0f3ba27b6cd398f31bf5
tree79116b2565b35967324877c9ac0fa9947a1bcd9e
parent08254bd6f91bf15112a74aaa8b54d30f27bd6a27
IG: remove a little duplication
plugins/InspectionGadgets/InspectionGadgetsAnalysis/src/com/siyeh/ig/psiutils/VariableAccessUtils.java