[git] IDEA-82033 Process merge which failed because of invalid git executable friendlier
authorKirill Likhodedov <Kirill.Likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 1 Aug 2012 12:49:42 +0000 (16:49 +0400)
committerKirill Likhodedov <Kirill.Likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 1 Aug 2012 12:50:23 +0000 (16:50 +0400)
commit9307517d624ced1b4e7d1cdba7570dc279ab9d92
treef50ef892b8caca41bc9cc62b9a0c84aafee12f26
parent31beae3efadbbada9729ce9620783c5112a491fa
[git] IDEA-82033 Process merge which failed because of invalid git executable friendlier

ExecutableValidator: add support to show message instead of notifications.
Use this support to make Git -> Merge behavior better.
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/execution/ExecutableValidator.java
plugins/git4idea/src/git4idea/actions/GitMerge.java
plugins/git4idea/src/git4idea/i18n/GitBundle.properties
plugins/git4idea/src/git4idea/merge/GitMergeDialog.java
plugins/hg4idea/resources/org/zmlx/hg4idea/HgVcsMessages.properties