fix anonymous patterns in goto class pycharm/112.526 rubymine/112.528
authorKonstantin Bulenkov <kb@jetbrains.com>
Sun, 22 Jan 2012 17:10:09 +0000 (18:10 +0100)
committerKonstantin Bulenkov <kb@jetbrains.com>
Sun, 22 Jan 2012 17:11:16 +0000 (18:11 +0100)
commit92d65fa256b848ea32e8db34ec5ac9c6ceb65499
treef1550468af17e743b63bb0aa6ef310fb897855eb
parenta9f9d88614b835d48f6f314d8e3e1b3fbf522ddd
fix anonymous patterns in goto class
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/util/gotoByName/ChooseByNamePopup.java