wrong colors when switching from/to Darcula appcode/146.1667 clion/146.1666
authorKonstantin Bulenkov <kb@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 3 May 2016 14:39:50 +0000 (16:39 +0200)
committerKonstantin Bulenkov <kb@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 3 May 2016 14:47:10 +0000 (16:47 +0200)
commit925abf5d5d7f3696b85d9f5df867399730b16e70
tree013c741cab5239d8f55e2eef5600df68d8ca2940
parente08e784a889805f7458930df97e46869bc33c9a9
wrong colors when switching from/to Darcula
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/lookup/impl/LookupCellRenderer.java