PyCharm Edu: build scripts simplified, extracted separate script which can build...
authornik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 7 Sep 2016 13:48:39 +0000 (16:48 +0300)
committernik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 7 Sep 2016 13:49:17 +0000 (16:49 +0300)
commit92534f9832cfb4fec4efd153b242e3ecc34096f8
treee5350c3865e54bbeb145f70df24d2689a7e28be6
parent9a893c338d9597feff73a709c530b7c44406554d
PyCharm Edu: build scripts simplified, extracted separate script which can build artifacts from sources of idea/community git repository
python/educational-python/build/groovy/org/jetbrains/intellij/build/pycharm/edu/PyCharmEduBuilder.groovy [deleted file]
python/educational-python/build/groovy/org/jetbrains/intellij/build/pycharm/edu/PyCharmEduProperties.groovy
python/educational-python/build/pycharm_edu_build.gant [deleted file]
python/educational-python/build/pycharm_edu_community_build.gant [new file with mode: 0644]