counting stream delegation
authorRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 16 Sep 2016 19:03:57 +0000 (22:03 +0300)
committerRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 23 Sep 2016 14:17:19 +0000 (17:17 +0300)
commit9236f146d13127c9ff5ec42620ccd6ae38d88d00
treeadf89eddb58a635eab84aee581ca9d4f5b3bd4eb
parentf366256b33fdd248de7c7a16d80130a8ef9d58a3
counting stream delegation
update-server-mock/src/main/java/com/intellij/updater/mock/Server.kt