IDEA-89712 Make Github plugin depend on Tasks plugin.
authorKirill Likhodedov <Kirill.Likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 3 Aug 2012 10:25:02 +0000 (14:25 +0400)
committerKirill Likhodedov <Kirill.Likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 3 Aug 2012 10:39:02 +0000 (14:39 +0400)
commit91f33087fa3455e7819ca16e4077d82d3c0a2426
tree8a66418ec67df1a65f603e7072248940cdc7bfba
parentcbe4781a4815ab1f5051abfe00382eb3826e3721
IDEA-89712 Make Github plugin depend on Tasks plugin.
(cherry picked from commit 537a8e108302f4501577e1db71c2405c18695293)

Conflicts:

plugins/github/src/META-INF/plugin.xml
plugins/github/src/META-INF/githubtracker.xml [deleted file]
plugins/github/src/META-INF/plugin.xml