findElementByText()
authorDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 23 Apr 2010 15:08:23 +0000 (19:08 +0400)
committerDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 26 Apr 2010 18:11:21 +0000 (22:11 +0400)
commit91e78ce1b8a69d2c67d379fef8af728cbb8eca21
treec82dfa1e920ffc3b6e0deb558da57cf3bb765390
parent1bb7515b359aa093bfc524a846945a99cdf77396
findElementByText()
platform/testFramework/src/com/intellij/testFramework/fixtures/CodeInsightTestFixture.java
platform/testFramework/src/com/intellij/testFramework/fixtures/impl/CodeInsightTestFixtureImpl.java