cleanup
authorAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Fri, 2 Jul 2010 12:14:06 +0000 (16:14 +0400)
committerAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Mon, 5 Jul 2010 10:08:12 +0000 (14:08 +0400)
commit91dfa9eb89c1da1b45daa2b37cf9e7224c1e85a9
tree1e3d782eaf99cb77c0ffdb8d3cfa1afe991f2107
parentfb7ae1925d7def4b646a52b9390ff24f8732a559
cleanup
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/actionSystem/ex/ActionManagerEx.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/keymap/ex/WeakKeymapManagerListener.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/wm/impl/DesktopLayout.java