Cassandra sql support
authorLiudmila Kornilova <liudmila.kornilova@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 9 Oct 2018 09:02:54 +0000 (12:02 +0300)
committerLiudmila Kornilova <liudmila.kornilova@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 9 Oct 2018 09:06:21 +0000 (12:06 +0300)
commit918606c37d069b0dfe6971a80230b127f2edb31e
treeaa3d99a74075f656c3518fe5fdcb540708679a0c
parent3d26269d30ba30a74ebc39deca8bd4b86f0ac716
Cassandra sql support
platform/icons/src/providers/cassandra.svg [new file with mode: 0644]
platform/icons/src/providers/cassandra_dark.svg [new file with mode: 0644]
platform/util/src/com/intellij/icons/AllIcons.java