EA-53325 - NPE: GenerateXmlTagAction.generateRaw
authorDmitry Avdeev <dmitry.avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 08:10:42 +0000 (12:10 +0400)
committerDmitry Avdeev <dmitry.avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 08:11:32 +0000 (12:11 +0400)
commit916fc5ec2d0c4b61d9a0578d456769bbfe9860bb
tree9a8b67f8d5caccce891e45609bbb327a0e697b66
parent0b6158a76a1f7c6b70a8d95ff4a24d06aa3955b2
EA-53325 - NPE: GenerateXmlTagAction.generateRaw
xml/impl/src/com/intellij/xml/actions/GenerateXmlTagAction.java