node.js run configurations refactoring: return part of open api (in DefaultExecutionR...
authorirengrig <Irina.Chernushina@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 29 Apr 2016 10:36:44 +0000 (12:36 +0200)
committerirengrig <Irina.Chernushina@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 29 Apr 2016 10:38:45 +0000 (12:38 +0200)
commit9168c65deac7cd2698fe866aeb9afcfdbe5983f2
tree7ff526e81e6a9496caf91248b380ea57d2b834ce
parent6c89ab975912b24801f3ca3c3ca1c86e03db7a34
node.js run configurations refactoring: return part of open api (in DefaultExecutionResult.java)
according to review IDEA-CR-10441
platform/lang-api/src/com/intellij/execution/DefaultExecutionResult.java