performance
authorAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Wed, 18 Aug 2010 08:21:03 +0000 (12:21 +0400)
committerAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Thu, 19 Aug 2010 07:50:27 +0000 (11:50 +0400)
commit9165a6a944cf00486d2f9d046bb28caa328caeef
tree9c2a7327e1701c2e8c96dde167d50e94cab55c56
parent4839ee1fadc5ff00f32c5c8d65f96805b98a3af1
performance
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/source/tree/injected/InjectedLanguageManagerImpl.java