IG: avoid NPE
authorBas Leijdekkers <basleijdekkers@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Oct 2016 14:50:01 +0000 (16:50 +0200)
committerBas Leijdekkers <basleijdekkers@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Oct 2016 18:07:55 +0000 (20:07 +0200)
commit90fc0d11a45985a1d0041bb5578bddfe6dba1a65
treeaa33e0ee9bd1613bc16a74e5c48041688cbc4672
parent3bb1d1c10f3dc6327bde3f9c8cebf488fb46fc04
IG: avoid NPE
java/testFramework/src/com/siyeh/ig/LightInspectionTestCase.java
plugins/InspectionGadgets/InspectionGadgetsAnalysis/src/com/siyeh/ig/threading/AtomicFieldUpdaterIssuesInspection.java
plugins/InspectionGadgets/testsrc/com/siyeh/ig/threading/AtomicFieldUpdaterIssuesInspectionTest.java