remove outdated write action (EDU-591) phpstorm/146.1366
authorLiana Bakradze <liana.bakradze@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 19 Apr 2016 11:04:35 +0000 (14:04 +0300)
committerLiana Bakradze <liana.bakradze@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 19 Apr 2016 11:05:08 +0000 (14:05 +0300)
commit90e4f33574076ad519bf6814611880e6790b06ee
tree805b79124147395a72c70983b6f055fa2c575264
parent5a747bc425de9dd07149922ee0e1bda554b4dfc0
remove outdated write action (EDU-591)
python/educational-core/student/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/editor/StudyEditorFactoryListener.java