Extract method PyTestCase#getIndentOptions()
authorMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 21 Sep 2015 12:20:42 +0000 (15:20 +0300)
committerMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 23 Sep 2015 15:42:17 +0000 (18:42 +0300)
commit90dc4c50d4eb220e6629182727894e8734124bbe
treed9836f5f738df0bc2603ab08ca48ed1642b10e06
parenta955f6c92776ab37a3d5d4b986526745187bd772
Extract method PyTestCase#getIndentOptions()
python/testSrc/com/jetbrains/python/PyEditingTest.java
python/testSrc/com/jetbrains/python/PyFormatterTest.java
python/testSrc/com/jetbrains/python/PyQuickFixTest.java
python/testSrc/com/jetbrains/python/PySmartEnterTest.java
python/testSrc/com/jetbrains/python/fixtures/PyTestCase.java
python/testSrc/com/jetbrains/python/intentions/PyIntentionTest.java
python/testSrc/com/jetbrains/python/refactoring/changeSignature/PyChangeSignatureTest.java