performanceL: targets list caching
authorEugene Zhuravlev <jeka@intellij.com>
Fri, 10 Sep 2010 16:50:14 +0000 (20:50 +0400)
committerEugene Zhuravlev <jeka@intellij.com>
Fri, 10 Sep 2010 16:52:05 +0000 (20:52 +0400)
commit90b869f930556478a21cc031745827c73fb6706c
treea6e063ff5e0a944ee1d1a97e1304c2dbf63824d2
parent58f8036c4797b9fc144f4ac0fcdd6cc71e779b10
performanceL: targets list caching
plugins/ant/src/com/intellij/lang/ant/config/impl/AntBuildModelImpl.java