IDEA-61847 (warn user on problematic L&F)
authorRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Sat, 27 Nov 2010 13:38:52 +0000 (16:38 +0300)
committerRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Sat, 27 Nov 2010 13:40:06 +0000 (16:40 +0300)
commit90650da6fe1f036e117216ef82f18bf5680d2383
tree0b7abc82148fdb8c9768c55b91713386d22ed139
parentecbe3ff9974dddad1bcef47dddbc4c80500e7964
IDEA-61847 (warn user on problematic L&F)
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/ide/ui/LafManager.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/ui/AppearanceConfigurable.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/ui/HeadlessLafManagerImpl.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/ui/LafManagerImpl.java
platform/platform-resources-en/src/messages/IdeBundle.properties