prohibit dialogs and other swing events under write action appcode/171.885 clion/171.886
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 06:52:52 +0000 (07:52 +0100)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 06:53:29 +0000 (07:53 +0100)
commit905e2faabc568831fe6596b8a2991c96f095f255
tree8d1a814e8f492f6c8dd42959a7884fd58ed9b055
parent0fa3853dfbc68071257b93eefd8a674d5d0c8b41
prohibit dialogs and other swing events under write action
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/application/impl/ApplicationImpl.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/application/impl/NoSwingUnderWriteAction.java [new file with mode: 0644]