diff: add gaps in content titles
authorAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Fri, 18 Dec 2015 11:42:41 +0000 (14:42 +0300)
committerAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Fri, 18 Dec 2015 14:33:33 +0000 (17:33 +0300)
commit903c49d7cc9252cf8f13f45510820567e765cb69
treec93d9177ee4a89922735b4f490bd4d1a841ad8c1
parentf1d382e98d16843cfd017ee7d5089ddca56cc3f4
diff: add gaps in content titles
platform/diff-impl/src/com/intellij/diff/tools/fragmented/UnifiedContentPanel.java
platform/diff-impl/src/com/intellij/diff/tools/util/base/DiffPanelBase.java
platform/diff-impl/src/com/intellij/diff/tools/util/side/HolderPanel.java
platform/diff-impl/src/com/intellij/diff/util/DiffUtil.java