Maven: test-jar modules support in runtime classpath
authorAnton.Makeev <Anton.Makeev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 28 Jan 2010 08:31:20 +0000 (11:31 +0300)
committerAnton.Makeev <Anton.Makeev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 1 Feb 2010 09:16:01 +0000 (12:16 +0300)
commit90358cb30dcf99a846214232c7116734a8883d96
treea93fec10a413067eb69b4c4b4c17b68500f2ea1f
parent2402a6c74fd71e3726ffe666abb95cae0874e342
Maven: test-jar modules support in runtime classpath
platform/lang-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/roots/ProjectClasspathTraversing.java
platform/lang-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/roots/ProjectRootsTraversing.java
platform/lang-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/roots/RecursiveRootPolicy.java
plugins/maven/src/main/java/org/jetbrains/idea/maven/execution/MavenJavaClasspathPolicyExtender.java
plugins/maven/src/main/java/org/jetbrains/idea/maven/project/MavenProject.java
plugins/maven/src/test/java/org/jetbrains/idea/maven/execution/JavaClasspathConfigurationTest.java