simplify flip comma intention, fix it for groovy, merge PR #359 from github
authorSergey Ignatov <sergey.ignatov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 12:07:13 +0000 (15:07 +0300)
committerSergey Ignatov <sergey.ignatov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 12:13:46 +0000 (15:13 +0300)
commit901a4e6311269a64715e6f0e3ae5b2c1024c59d5
tree26c442616dfd03c4e02cf99f84afb0ff3ace32e5
parent890bdd3bad8e969977528b2433341dce796dc072
simplify flip comma intention, fix it for groovy, merge PR #359 from github
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/editor/actions/FlipCommaIntention.java
plugins/groovy/test/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/intentions/GrFlipCommaTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]