Fix wrong month numeration
authorVitaliy.Bibaev <vitaliy.bibaev@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 12 Jan 2018 12:50:26 +0000 (15:50 +0300)
committerVitaliy.Bibaev <vitaliy.bibaev@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 12 Jan 2018 14:13:50 +0000 (17:13 +0300)
commit8febcb4286943d8712673c0f0e60d5c6ccb1bb92
treebf4f5e73bcb14020f7130b6210ebae983ec8e043
parent18edf63b9e10bc68c89f80dd7b868ad0692b22d8
Fix wrong month numeration
plugins/stats-collector/src/com/intellij/stats/personalization/impl/DayImpl.kt
plugins/stats-collector/test/com/intellij/stats/personalization/AggregatedFactorTest.kt