ui: 'empty text' refactored (remainders)
authorAnton Makeev <Anton.Makeev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 15 Sep 2010 14:09:18 +0000 (18:09 +0400)
committerAnton Makeev <Anton.Makeev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 16 Sep 2010 09:29:58 +0000 (13:29 +0400)
commit8fe723bdc1da47fa190f0463c12c74e249141d51
tree8503032d2ef56bc4da60617fd06f762385dea380
parent6ae65c71a189daf6152a2f55cd4f493379524992
ui: 'empty text' refactored (remainders)
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/progress/util/ProgressWindow.form
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/progress/util/ProgressWindow.java
platform/vcs-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vcs/changes/committed/CommittedChangesPanel.java
platform/vcs-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vcs/changes/committed/IncomingChangesViewProvider.java
platform/vcs-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vcs/update/UpdateInfoTree.java