SSR: improve multi-matching references qualified with this or super (IDEA-144697)
authorBas Leijdekkers <basleijdekkers@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 Nov 2016 13:31:40 +0000 (14:31 +0100)
committerBas Leijdekkers <basleijdekkers@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 Nov 2016 16:08:10 +0000 (17:08 +0100)
commit8fd99aaaa25bd2397bd9cfe878e3fa3784080b4c
tree9a28c1c12abeb3e7bb2d6889af69ea14356dea1f
parente0587ee75ecd2d898924fcadf1d88f3370ca40cd
SSR: improve multi-matching references qualified with this or super (IDEA-144697)
java/structuralsearch-java/src/com/intellij/structuralsearch/impl/matcher/JavaMatchingVisitor.java
platform/structuralsearch/testSource/com/intellij/structuralsearch/StructuralReplaceTest.java
platform/structuralsearch/testSource/com/intellij/structuralsearch/StructuralSearchTest.java