reject caching during resolve only inside lambda body (IDEA-138511)
authorAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 31 Mar 2015 11:39:55 +0000 (13:39 +0200)
committerAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 31 Mar 2015 11:48:28 +0000 (13:48 +0200)
commit8f7c9706ab5b724f4f823eebe50c27fdd4086b02
treed6c9f512291b53a8d5059f83b4c2264b1627ef6a
parentb0db0e544475b7a0f64e08d76905ffb8cfa588ba
reject caching during resolve only inside lambda body (IDEA-138511)
java/java-psi-api/src/com/intellij/psi/LambdaUtil.java
java/java-psi-api/src/com/intellij/psi/infos/MethodCandidateInfo.java