timeout for compiler tests increased
authornik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 24 Jul 2015 16:55:52 +0000 (19:55 +0300)
committernik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 24 Jul 2015 16:56:15 +0000 (19:56 +0300)
commit8f745ec6baaaa09ea9e661abdd25b9f81c5354da
treebb06cd8323d1fae9bf39796c4185e4609e637cd6
parent7dd55014f9840ce03867bb175cf37a4c151dc806
timeout for compiler tests increased
java/compiler/impl/testSrc/com/intellij/compiler/BaseCompilerTestCase.java