[platform] collects exceptions (EA-88092)
authorRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 23 Sep 2016 18:08:41 +0000 (21:08 +0300)
committerRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 23 Sep 2016 18:09:09 +0000 (21:09 +0300)
commit8f72193f1b44cc1c9bf960cef90862e573b454b0
treeaec36bd4b128bfecd645085368a39992bb3f8efa
parentee6da28a0d201c56254ba276c229a8109a2c6f62
[platform] collects exceptions (EA-88092)
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/fileChooser/actions/VirtualFileDeleteProvider.java