testdata for IDEA-136401
authorAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 13:22:55 +0000 (16:22 +0300)
committerAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 14:22:27 +0000 (17:22 +0300)
commit8f4768f3b3317a57ebc06fded5e3f152c931563f
treed7d79934ad787a9f67a5241d6c0dc19639f176ad
parentf1919cf246ce064ff4eefcf036e7134a462a1c36
testdata for IDEA-136401
java/java-tests/testData/codeInsight/daemonCodeAnalyzer/lambda/newLambda/IDEA136401.java [new file with mode: 0644]
java/java-tests/testSrc/com/intellij/codeInsight/daemon/lambda/NewLambdaHighlightingTest.java