IDEA-143013 Compound RC: StackOverflowError on enabling Compound RC inside another...
authorVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 18:41:58 +0000 (21:41 +0300)
committerVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 18:59:50 +0000 (21:59 +0300)
commit8f2f2bda65ecfb1d89a30cd0bdd4869421851000
tree7b2871f6329f87d78a88c2828c43e54f028d8e97
parentdd5f1430196a3f6fc406eb8188a54037d0b677a0
IDEA-143013 Compound RC: StackOverflowError on enabling Compound RC inside another Compound RC
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/execution/compound/CompoundRunConfiguration.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/execution/impl/RunConfigurable.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/execution/impl/SingleConfigurationConfigurable.java