fixed incorrect navigation to lambda class type source
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 17 Aug 2016 15:35:24 +0000 (18:35 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 17 Aug 2016 15:36:25 +0000 (18:36 +0300)
commit8f221e8c4eb33c2f887b994f413a7033d19c26d6
tree4040cb058b957a6ed863d55a23032555d7ab7ea7
parent509f48edb8b1f5d4fab8bcb8165f402911d82218
fixed incorrect navigation to lambda class type source
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/actions/JumpToObjectAction.java