IDEA-127205 Specify Editor Tab Width
authorVassiliy <vassiliy.kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 1 Aug 2014 18:49:57 +0000 (22:49 +0400)
committerVassiliy <vassiliy.kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 1 Aug 2014 18:50:46 +0000 (22:50 +0400)
commit8ede9e40b44c9a04568ff303f90cb68f88d72a05
tree70933ccbfb92da725dc7925657f7b349ca60b24a
parent7df98133558edd8d7f5c0f2ae8bca069ea0edcf5
IDEA-127205 Specify Editor Tab Width
platform/editor-ui-api/src/com/intellij/ide/ui/UISettings.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/application/options/editor/EditorTabsConfigurable.form
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/application/options/editor/EditorTabsConfigurable.java
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/ui/tabs/TabInfo.java
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/ui/tabs/impl/JBEditorTabs.java
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/ui/tabs/impl/TabLabel.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/fileEditor/impl/EditorTabbedContainer.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/fileEditor/impl/EditorWindow.java
platform/platform-resources-en/src/messages/ApplicationBundle.properties
platform/util/src/com/intellij/openapi/util/text/StringUtil.java
platform/util/testSrc/com/intellij/util/text/StringUtilTest.java