[temporarily reverted] Test Framework refactored to allow fully customized project...
authorAnton Makeev <Anton.Makeev@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 17 Jul 2015 08:03:12 +0000 (10:03 +0200)
committerAnton Makeev <Anton.Makeev@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 17 Jul 2015 08:07:36 +0000 (10:07 +0200)
commit8ed245b64a2a9b43ffae613859696e1c04852b5e
treec3a12e69ae9e1f74990665dfca68442eaaa4f25e
parente8c780e4915993762a14af5f1f67396c10d85de7
[temporarily reverted] Test Framework refactored to allow fully customized project setup
java/testFramework/src/com/intellij/testFramework/fixtures/DefaultLightProjectDescriptor.java
platform/testFramework/src/com/intellij/testFramework/LightPlatformTestCase.java
platform/testFramework/src/com/intellij/testFramework/LightProjectDescriptor.java
platform/testFramework/src/com/intellij/testFramework/LightProjectDescriptorEx.java [new file with mode: 0644]
python/testSrc/com/jetbrains/python/fixtures/PyLightProjectDescriptor.java