restore resolve from Python to Java, introduce Java package type
authorDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 13 Apr 2011 16:04:54 +0000 (18:04 +0200)
committerDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 13 Apr 2011 19:12:24 +0000 (21:12 +0200)
commit8e8e2ab055f8cf0067c0f8c696383c6d82b21147
treebb5242457ef5592a6e45258f2aedad26e8d265a6
parent9cba5d7a99d84b642e876585fc381523371724d6
restore resolve from Python to Java, introduce Java package type
13 files changed:
python/pluginSrc/com/jetbrains/python/psi/impl/PyJavaImportResolver.java
python/pluginSrc/com/jetbrains/python/psi/impl/PyJavaPackageType.java [new file with mode: 0644]
python/pluginSrc/com/jetbrains/python/psi/impl/PyJavaTypeProvider.java
python/pluginTestSrc/com/jetbrains/jython/PyToJavaResolveTest.java
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/psi/impl/PyCallExpressionImpl.java
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/psi/impl/PyImportResolver.java
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/psi/impl/PyReferenceExpressionImpl.java
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/psi/impl/PyTypeProvider.java
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/psi/resolve/ResolveImportUtil.java
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/psi/types/PyTypeProviderBase.java
python/testData/resolve/pyToJava/JavaLangPackage.py [new file with mode: 0644]
python/testData/resolve/pyToJava/JavaPackage.py [new file with mode: 0644]
python/testData/resolve/pyToJava/PackageType.py [new file with mode: 0644]